INDEX LIVING MALL, THAILAND’S NO.1 HOME FURNISHINGS AND DECORATIVE RETAIL CHAIN STORE

Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd.

Kampon Akaravarinchai

Tel: 02 680 1244

kampon@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Plc.

Phoowadol Phoosodngern

Tel: 02 618 1338, 02 618 1000, 02 231 3777 Ext 1338

phoowadol.pho@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Plc.

Talatarn Kromadit

Tel: 02 638 5782

Talatarn.Kromadit@th.nomura.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Plc.

Sureeporn Teewasuwet

Tel: 02 646 9972, 02 646 9999 Ext 9972

sureeporn.t@FNSYRUS.COM
Kasikorn Securities Plc.

Tareetip Wongsaengpaiboon

Tel: 02 696 0033, 02 796 0033

tareetip.w@kasikornsecurities.com
Krungsri Securities Plc.

Adisak Prombun

Tel: 02 659 7000 Ext 5013

Adisak.Prombun@krungsrisecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Plc.

Sasikorn Charoensuwan

Tel: 02 635 1700 Ext 480, 02 635 1629

sasikorn@phillip.co.th